Twitter!

I just (literally) joined Twitter – and I have no idea what I’m doing. Ha! Basically the only thing I’ve learned so far is that it’s very much like updating one’s Facebook status… and as a college student, I’m well-acquainted with Facebook. The rest I will inevitably discover just as I have with every other technological anomaly I’ve encountered, with lots of clicking and ‘ooh, what does this do?’

In any case, if you would like to follow me, my username is wanderluck.

Now, back to check on my monster batch of shortbread and to start the dough for snickerdoodles. Yum!

One thought on “Twitter!

Leave a Reply

